Skip to content

A New Category

2011/05/05

Because I’m looking through all my work to find the best work for my new website, I keep running into little gems. This was taken at FSU on top of the parking garage. I think my over serious face is what really makes the photo shine. Ready………andddddd SERIOUS FACE (hahaha)

This is my “Blue Steel” look.

Haha, looking at the past makes me realize that a year from now, I’ll probably look at my current work and laugh my butt off at how ridiculous it is now. Until then, laugh at this one: an oldie but a goodie :p

David Lu
http://davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

