Skip to content

Website Redesign in Progress

2011/05/03

The time has finally come that the old site is too outdated for my needs. As I continue trying to open doors for my career, I need something more modern and corporate to show my progression as a designer.

Web design is a process that involves more than just a visual understanding. I started the concepts mid last week and have basically worked every free minute up to this point. After the comps, I started programming Saturday with the help of my friend Jacob. We’ve been putting in all the features that make a website interesting to visit. The key is functionality in a beautiful form.

I’ll do a post when the new site goes live, but until then I’ll leave you with a sneak peak!

David L
http://davidluonline.com 

One Comment leave one →
  1. josh permalink
    2011/05/04 2:57 pm

    why do you have a background of new york? it should be jacksonville, or atlanta:D

Leave a Reply

