Skip to content

Figuring Out Life

2011/04/08

Lately this blog has become a place to put personal projects up. I’ve been currently working at a non-profit in downtown Atlanta and that has consumed most of my design time. This is a little typographic composition I put together after I heard this quote. I think there’s some truth to it. It’s a two step process: knowing what you want & actually knowing how to ask/get it. Someone told me it looks like the latest Kid Cuddi album? I had no idea. This is just something that I put together on my own.

In support of Japan, I made this poster to raise awareness and support for Japan. It’s my hope that we will always remember and support those in need.

Let me know what you guys think!

David L
http://davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

