Skip to content

Trains and Cakes

2010/09/11

Tonight I was finally able to finish processing photos from a wedding that I shot in February of this year. I wasn’t hired to shoot, but when I got there, I realized there wasn’t a professional photographer so I did my best to cover. It was my first time and I didn’t get a lot of shots I would normally have tried to get, but I’m glad I got the opportunity. Here’s a shot of the bride’s train.

I’ve always found wedding trains to be quite beautiful. The length and drapery have such delicate details.

Leave some comments!

David L
http://davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

