Skip to content

The Future

2010/09/05

The future can be a scary thing if you have no idea what it holds. I think that’s why I’m freaking out. Haha

So I’ve locked myself in my room temporarily thinking about things to do to give me an edge when it comes to sending out emails to possible future employers and I figured designing an html email and personalizing each one could be something that I can do. So here’s a draft of what I’ve been working on. I need to code it and then start sending. Will this work? or was it a complete waste of time? Either way, let me know what you think and comment!

David L
http://davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

