Skip to content

Keepin’ it Fresh

2010/08/26

So I don’t spend enough time doing personal design projects and that’s something I really need to get in the habit of doing so that i can stay current/ahead of the crowd. Sometimes I see something I like but I never sit down to experiment with it myself. So here is something that I did recently that I’m really glad I played with.

I stay at my friend Moo’s house whenever I visit Atlanta and we spent an afternoon in front of the townhouse just having fun. Here’s the result.

Leave some comments if you like it and want to see more of this kind of stuff from me!

David L
www.davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

