Skip to content

Ben Sherman (Now Say It With a British Accent)

2010/08/26

So I worked on an assignment in class today that was based on hierarchy. This was a good assignment for me because I haven’t done anything from scratch in a while. My professor in this class seems very particular. I’m not sure if I agree with all of the design choices she suggests, but I like that she has strong opinions. I’ve needed some serious critique of my work for a while. Here’s my study. Quick & Simple.

Based on Ben Sherman, my favorite clothing brand. http://www.benshermanusa.com/

Leave the comments!

David L
www.davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

