Skip to content

tshirts and designs. tshirt designs.

2010/03/28

Hey guys, sorry it’s been a while. I had a really stressful week last week and I wasn’t motivated to post much of anything. Anyways, this design is something i just came up with today. A friend of mine needed a tshirt for his dance crew and asked me a while back to make something. Check out their youtube channel (http://www.youtube.com/user/trickanometryTV) This was a simple but interesting design I went for. Let me know what you guys think!

Btw, the animal on the bottom right is a Lycan (werewolf). He told me his crew has an inside joke about them so I tried to incorporate it.

My next post will be about my guitar. So stay tuned! ^^

David L
http://davidluonline.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. 2010/03/30 3:52 am

    I really like this design a lot, I could see people wearing it.

Leave a Reply

