Skip to content

more wallpapers and procrastination

2010/03/19

So I’m supposed to be studying. I WILL study at least half of the material I need to know tonight. AT LEAST. here is another wallpaper I just made for kicks. I dual monitor so I usually need two wallpapers when I create one. It just makes sense. I need the same theme! I changed this one up a little and added a little illustration for kicks ^^ enjoy and feel free to use!

“I’ll worship you my God. I’ll worship you my God. I love you. I love you. Forever I will sing. Forever I will be with you”

David L
http://davidluonline.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

