Skip to content

MIA: PREVIEWING SB

2010/03/15

Well I’m back!

FSU just had it’s spring break so I was out and about. I was enjoying the sunny bahamas on a cruise ship! I don’t have any exciting new art to post but I do have a fun video. I hope everyone is well and enjoyed their spring break.

A preview of our adventures

Before you watch the video, I should probably preface it. This is probably a first in cruise ship history. On the second to last night on the ship, we got bored and decided to build a fort in our room. The room wasn’t the biggest, but it was fun 🙂 The following was the result of our boredom. enjoy.

http://davidluonline.com

David L

3 Comments leave one →
  1. josh permalink
    2010/03/15 4:58 am

    your grib is pimpin man!

  2. josh permalink
    2010/03/15 4:58 am

    oops, not grib. crib

Leave a Reply

