Skip to content

Daily Reminders

2010/03/02

”]
So lately I’ve been trying to take pictures everyday to capture daily art so to speak. This is something I captured today. A beautiful day in sunny Florida and a good reminder that sunny blue days are such blessings.

I spent a few hours in the printmaking lab today working on my etching. I needed to create three editions for critique on Wednesday and so I worked on them today to get the out of the way. For the rest of the week, I still have to finish editing several photos for my photography class tomorrow and I have to do a video for Graphic Design 3 by Thursday.

I’m currently still trying to get my site out there and exposed so that I can get some job opportunities. So if anyone has any ideas or tips or JOBS, that would be awesome. So far, I’ve put my website link on all of my other sites/blogs/twitter and I’ve submitted it to Stumbleupon. If you have a stumbleupon account, please ‘thumbs up’ me! Anything else???

Tallahassee this week. Jacksonville this weekend. and then the BAHAMAS next week!

http://davidluonline.com

David L

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

